My personal view on Product Key Philippines and their Windows 10 HOME.

I’ve been eyeing for Windows 10 Home for weeks now. After Microsoft announced that this version of Windows 10 is already out in the market, I started to check for physical stores where I can buy a genuine installer.

I literally checked every computer store that I know along the Metro. To some stores, Windows 10 Home was sold out. On the contrary, some other stores have stocks, however, it’s a bit pricey for me. Each box of Windows 10 Home installer costs around 8,500 – 9,000 pesos. I know that this is the normal price of Win 10 Home. But, of course, I would exhaust my resources first, before buying one. That’s to make sure that I get the cheapest one, lol!

After sweating myself out on checking each stores, I then tried my luck online. Searching the web is my last resort coz I have little trust on most of the stores online. Some of them are bogus. Some are not bogus, I mean, they have a real online store, however, they are selling a fake copy, or imitation of Windows products – operating systems in particular. These products may be harmful to our PCs when installed.

After few more minutes of searching the web, I came across to this website – (https://www.productkey.ph). Their company name is Product Key Philippines. Sounds pinoy. This company is either a Filipino-owned, or a company for every Filipino. A “pang-masa” type of company, maybe. 😀

Upon browsing their site, I noticed that their prices are really cheap! Sobrang mura talaga! 8,500 – 9,000 pesos sa physical stores, right? In product key ph, it’s only 1,480 pesos for each Windows 10 Home! That’s true. I was also surprised!

Untitled.png

I took the risk. Of course, at first I was hesitant to buy. But I took the risk and ordered one. And the rest was history! Lol!

My verdict:

Legit and genuine. Product Key PH is legit. The key I bought from them activated my windows 10 home installed in my pc. That means their product is genuine.

20180518_035610.jpg

Aside from that, they don’t really look like a bogus company. They have their own main office, located at Level 26-A Rufino Pacific Tower 6784 Ayala Avenue Makati City

map0.png

Ideal store for “busy” guys. All you need to do is to order online. You don’t need to go to physical stores coz Product Key PH will send it directly to your email. Now the delivery time depends on the payment option you chose. I opted to pay thru GCash, hence I got mine almost instantly. Other payment options are thru bank deposit (either BDO or BPI), or via payment centers like palawan express, etc. or thru their “install now, pay later”.

Worth recommending. Absolutely worth recommending to friends and relatives. Doing this would help them save money too! Here’s where to buy:

[https://productkey.ph]

[https://productkey.ph/product/microsoft-windows/windows-10-home-32-64-bit-product-key/]

Now can you help me to spread the good news by sharing this review?
Also, It would help me if you would comment your thoughts below. 🙂

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started